Welcome or Register

About Us

Meet the Hire Tina Friar Team

Our job is to make the process of selling or buying your home as easy and enjoyable as possible, and we have dedicated our careers and livelihood to this goal. As your agents, we will be your tireless advocates, ensuring that you sell your home quickly and at the price you deserve, as well as providing assistance in locating your next dream home, near or far.

Tina Friar
Owner/Associate Broker
Tina@HireTinaFriar.com
434-660-6020

David Peek
Land Division
David@HireTinaFriar.com
434-660-6022
Shannon Sims
Buyers Agent
Shannon@HireTinaFriar.com
540-580-4471
Rachel Lanier
Transaction & Marketing Coordinator
Rachel@HireTinaFriar.com
434-534-4736

Heaven Dejarnette
Listing Coordinator
Heaven@HireTinaFriar.com
434-664-5734

Ben Friar
Showing Assistant
Ben@HireTinaFriar.com
434-665-6514

 

The Hire Tina Friar Team provides a complete range of real estate services. Our expertise includes neighborhood development, new construction, residential & commercial sales, farms & land, and real estate investment. 


Our Service Areas

lynchburg, va | bedford, va | forest, va | goode, va | rustburg, va | madison heights, va | boonsboro, va | gladys, va

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Tina Friar, REALTOR®

Forest, VA 24551
Phone: 434-660-6020
Tina@HireTinaFriar.com

Contact Me







* fields are required